Style is Brisbane’s prestige lifestyle media group, offering a monthly magazine, lifestyle site, engaging social platforms, and a full service creative agency.

The Style reader is highly engaged, loyal and responsive, and the relationships we have with our partners to reach this audience is second to none.

We’re all about partnering with like-minded brands to create engaging and dynamic advertising solutions across our platforms and offer a full service creative agency for partners who require strategy, design, content creation, photoshoots, and social media management.

DOWNLOAD MEDIA KIT

To discuss how you could work with us please contact:

info@stylemagazines.com.au

Style Media Creative Agency
Tracy Sinclair, Creative Director + Editor | tracy@stylemagazines.com.au
Madeline Smith, Senior Account Manager | madeline@stylemagazines.com.au

Style Print and Digital
Rebecca Cattell, Operations and Accounts Manager | rebecca@stylemagazines.com.au
Valentina Trifunov, Senior Account Manager | valentina@stylemagazines.com.au
Kelly Beasley, Senior Account Manager | kellyb@stylemagazines.com.au
Rhonda Baker, Sales Administration | rhonda@stylemagazines.com.au

Let’s work together