Twinning! What’s In Store For The Gemini Horoscope In 2021

Twinning! What’s In Store For The Gemini Horoscope In 2021

The twin sign is channelling double trouble this year

By Amy Crosby | 21st May 2021

Geminis, it’s your turn! From May 21 – June 20, your zodiac season is officially in swing. Being the chattiest sign in the zodiac, chances are you won’t be able to keep these upcoming predictions to yourself! The bad news is that this year’s predictions call for a lot of hard work on your behalf. The good news is that you were literally born for this.

As a Gemini, your sign is known for taking on so many tasks at once that it needs to double itself and take the form of celestial twins. This theme of companionship is mirrored in your hectic social life that will never leave you lonely. You possess an incredible drive, making you a talented innovator. According to this year’s horoscope, all your efforts from last year will finally be paying off, and you are ready to thrive in your chosen profession. Hear this Gemini: now is not the time to slow down. To keep these forces in your favour, be sure to straighten out your values and priorities where possible, and let go of all that is holding you back.

Your vibe will draw in lots of attention throughout the year, and with this attention will come some unlikely admirers. Dealing with the attention responsibly may prove difficult for some Geminis due to their hyperactive nature, so remember to always keep it classy! FYI, there’s a solar eclipse coming in early June, meaning you’re in for some wild headlines appearing in your life. During the chaos of the eclipse, you might as well take a stab at cleaning up your communication skills and setting some clear boundaries! By the end of the year, Geminis should be feeling unstoppable!

Meet your Gemini celebs also born between May 21 – June 20.

Octavia Spencer

Born: 25 May, 1970

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Octavia Spencer (@octaviaspencer)

Tom Holland

Born: 1 June, 1996

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tom Holland (@tomholland2013)

Heidi Klum

Born: 1 June, 1973

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum)

Angelina Jolie

Born: 4 June, 1975

Mark Wahlberg

Born: 5 June, 1971

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mark Wahlberg (@markwahlberg)

Johnny Depp

Born: 9 June, 1963

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Johnny Depp (@johnnydepp)

Natalie Portman

Born: 9 June, 1981

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Natalie Portman (@natalieportman)

Chris Evans

Born: 13 June, 1981

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Evans (@chrisevans)

Lucy Hale

Born: 14 June, 1989

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale)

LOVE LOCAL ISSUE

View mag here >

Article by Amy Crosby

This story has been written by a Guest Styler for Style

GET YOUR NAME
ON THE A-LIST!

Oi! Wanna be in the know like the rest of us cool kids?
Join the A-list for exclusive deets on everything Brisbane and beyond. Fashion, food, beauty, lifestyle and events.
You'll get it here first!