Pisces Horoscope Predictions 2021

Pisces Horoscope Predictions 2021

What do the stars have in store for you!

By Astrid Taemets | 18th February 2021

You are the dreamiest star sign in the zodiac, with an abundance for compassion and kindness. You’re a deeply psychic and empathic sign, and this year, you’ll thrive on exchanging ideas and energy with others.

As the sign of the fish, you know how to move with the tides, however the current can sometimes pull you in the wrong direction – keep your wits about you!

This year, come out of your fishbowl and network in the way you used to, before the nightmare that was 2020! Expect major changes when it comes to your relationships, as the boundary between friendship and love may overlap. Is it time to reveal your true feelings? Don’t be afraid to follow your heart.

You may notice more professional opportunities arise – say yes to those that feel right! With a sensible mind and some motivation, you’ll make moves this year that will change aspects of your life in ways you never considered. Enjoy the year Pisces – it’s a wild ride!

Rihanna

Born: February 20, 1988

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri)

Drew Barrymore

Born: February 22, 1975

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore)

Emily Blunt

Born: February 23, 1983

Dakota Fanning

Born: February 23,1994

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dakota Fanning (@dakotafanning)

Lupita Nyong’o

Born: March 1, 1983

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo)

Justin Bieber

Born: March 1, 1994

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

Daniel Craig

Born: March 2, 1968

Rebel Wilson

Born: March 2, 1980

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson)

Jon Bon Jovi

Born: March 2, 1962 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jon Bon Jovi (@jonbonjovi)

Jessica Biel

Born: March 3, 1982

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel)

James Van Der Beek

Born: March 8, 1977 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by James Van Der Beek (@vanderjames)

Olivia Wilde

Born: March 10, 1984

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde)

THE LOVE ISSUE

View mag here >

Article by Astrid Taemets

When she’s not in the office or chasing a busy toddler, you’ll find Astrid long lunching (meet you at Hellenika?) or perched on a beach somewhere along the coast. Her guilty pleasures include drinking red wine on her deck while trawling the internet for her dream piece of land, and artworks to fill her home with.

GET YOUR NAME
ON THE A-LIST!

Oi! Wanna be in the know like the rest of us cool kids?
Join the A-list for exclusive deets on everything Brisbane and beyond. Fashion, food, beauty, lifestyle and events.
You'll get it here first!