Suite 3, 102 Kedron Brook Rd, Wilston, QLD 4051
PO Box 31, Wilston, QLD 4051

Email:  info@stylemagazines.com.au

Phone: 3356 4100
Fax: 3856 0328

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Paul Johnston
General Manager
Phone: 0417 118 889
Email: paul@stylemagazines.com.au

Tracy Sinclair 
Editor
Phone: 0408 763 055
Email: tracy@stylemagazines.com.au

Rebecca Cattell
Accounts
Email: rebecca@stylemagazines.com.au

Tamika McInneny
Digital Strategist
Phone: 0423 786519
Email: tamika@stylemagazines.com.au

ADVERTISING TEAM

Rhonda Baker
Advertising Support 
Email: rhonda@stylemagazines.com.au

Madeline Smith
Account Executive
Mobile: 0432 829 230
Email: madeline@stylemagazines.com.au

Kim Newland

Account Executive 
Mobile: 0488 055 997
Email: kim@stylemagazines.com.au

DIGITAL TEAM

Tamika McInneny
Digital Strategist
Mobile: 0423 786519
Email: tamika@stylemagazines.com.au

Siobhan Taylor
Digital Journalist 
Email: siobhan@stylemagazines.com.au

Tai Johnston
Digital Content Assistant 
Email: tai@stylemagazines.com.au

Kiri Johnston
Digital Content Co-Ordinator
Email: kiri@stylemagazines.com.au

CONTENT MARKETING

Tracy Sinclair
Publisher & Fashion Editor 
Mobile: 0408 763 055
Email: tracy@stylemagazines.com.au

Kathryn Edmonds
Content Marketing Account Manager 
Email: kathryn@stylemagazines.com.au

Courtney Frank
Journalist
Email: courtney@stylemagazines.com.au

Jade Horrobin
Journalist
Email: jadeh@stylemagazines.com.au

Annabelle Beirne
Editorial Assistant  
Email: annabelle@stylemagazines.com.au

DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Email: artroom@stylemagazines.com.au

Keith Jones
Production Manager
Email: keith@stylemagazines.com.au

Sophie Benstead
Senior Designer
Email: sophieb@stylemagazines.com.au

Kristen Donaldson
Senior Designer
Email: kristen@stylemagazines.com.au

DISTRIBUTION

Bruce Thurtell
Mobile: 0414 432 624
Email: bruce@stylemagazines.com.au