fbpx

Suite 3, 102 Kedron Brook Rd, Wilston, QLD 4051
PO Box 31, Wilston, QLD 4051

Email:  info@stylemagazines.com.au

Phone: 3356 4100
Fax: 3856 0328

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Paul Johnston
General Manager
Phone: 0417 118 889
Email: paul@stylemagazines.com.au

Tracy Sinclair 
Publisher + Editor
Phone: 0408 763 055
Email: tracy@stylemagazines.com.au

Rebecca Cattell
Operations Manager  
Email: rebecca@stylemagazines.com.au

ADVERTISING TEAM

Emily Attridge
Account Manager 
Mobile: 0432 745 428
Email: emily@stylemagazines.com.au

Scott Griffiths
Senior Account Manager 
Email: scott@stylemagazines.com.au

Lisa Cameron
Senior Account Manager 
Email: lisa@stylemagazines.com.au

Chloe Lloyd
Account Manager
Mobile: 0423 880 285
Email: chloe@stylemagazines.com.au

Rhonda Baker
Sales Admin
Mobile: 0413 834 297
Email: rhonda@stylemagazines.com.au

DIGITAL

Tracy Kam
Digital Marketing Strategist
Email: tracyk@stylemagazines.com.au

Georgie Murray
Journalist
Email: georgina@stylemagazines.com.au

Tai Johnston
Digital Content Coordinator 
Email: tai@stylemagazines.com.au

Melissa Myrteza
Digital Content Assistant
Email: melissa@stylemagazines.com.au

EDITORIAL

Fiona Williams
Journalist
Email: fiona@stylemagazines.com.au

DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Email: artroom@stylemagazines.com.au

Sophie Benstead
Senior Designer
Email: sophieb@stylemagazines.com.au

Katrina James
Senior Designer
Email: katrina@stylemagazines.com.au

Melanie Krestan
Designer
Email: melanie@stylemagazines.com.au

Corrina Louise
Photographer
Email: corrina@stylemagazines.com.au

CONTENT MARKETING

Courtney Frank
Content Manager
Email: courtney@stylemagazines.com.au

Jasmine Rolfe
Journalist
Email: jasmine@stylemagazines.com.au

Madeline Smith
Business Development Manager
Email: madeline@stylemagazines.com.au

Max Heaton
Editorial Coordinator
Email: max@stylemagazines.com.au

Bethan Warrior
Editorial Assistant
Email: bethan@stylemagazines.com.au

DISTRIBUTION

Bruce Thurtell
Mobile: 0414 432 624
Email: bruce@stylemagazines.com.au

Join The Tribe

Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.