fbpx

Suite 3, 102 Kedron Brook Rd, Wilston, QLD 4051
PO Box 31, Wilston, QLD 4051

Email:  info@stylemagazines.com.au

Phone: 3356 4100
Fax: 3856 0328

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Paul Johnston
General Manager
Phone: 0417 118 889
Email: paul@stylemagazines.com.au

Tracy Sinclair 
Publisher + Editor
Phone: 0408 763 055
Email: tracy@stylemagazines.com.au

Rebecca Cattell
Accounts
Email: rebecca@stylemagazines.com.au

ADVERTISING TEAM

Madeline Smith
Key Account Manager
Mobile: 0432 829 230
Email: madeline@stylemagazines.com.au

Chloe Lloyd
Account Manager
Mobile: 0423 880 285
Email: chloe@stylemagazines.com.au

Emily Attridge
Account Manager 
Mobile: 0432 745 428
Email: emily@stylemagazines.com.au

Rhonda Baker
Advertising Coordinator
Mobile: 0413 834 297
Email: rhonda@stylemagazines.com.au

DIGITAL

Gracie Clough
Digital Journalist + Digital Coordinator
Email: gracie@stylemagazines.com.au

Tai Johnston
Digital Content Coordinator 
Email: tai@stylemagazines.com.au

Melissa Myrteza
Digital Content Assistant
Email: melissa@stylemagazines.com.au

PRINT

Laura Frendon
Journalist
Email: laura@stylemagazines.com.au

Kiri Johnston
Brand Executive 
Email: kiri@stylemagazines.com.au

DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Email: artroom@stylemagazines.com.au

Sophie Benstead
Senior Designer
Email: sophieb@stylemagazines.com.au

Katrina James
Senior Designer
Email: katrina@stylemagazines.com.au

Melanie Krestan
Designer
Email: melanie@stylemagazines.com.au

Corrina Louise
Photographer
Email: corrina@stylemagazines.com.au

CONTENT MARKETING

Courtney Frank
Journalist + Custom Publishing Team Leader
Email: courtney@stylemagazines.com.au

Jasmine Rolfe
Journalist
Email: jasmine@stylemagazines.com.au

Max Heaton
Editorial Coordinator
Email: max@stylemagazines.com.au

Bethan Warrior
Editorial Assistant
Email: bethan@stylemagazines.com.au

DISTRIBUTION

Bruce Thurtell
Mobile: 0414 432 624
Email: bruce@stylemagazines.com.au

Join The Tribe