Contact Us

Suite 3, 102 Kedron Brook Rd, Wilston, QLD 4051
PO Box 31, Wilston, QLD 4051

Email:  info@stylemagazines.com.au

Phone: 3356 4100
Fax: 3856 0328

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Paul Johnston
General Manager
Phone: 0417 118 889
Email: paul@stylemagazines.com.au

Tracy Sinclair 
Creative Director + Editor
Phone: 0408 763 055
Email: tracy@stylemagazines.com.au

Rebecca Cattell
Operations & Accounts Manager
Email: rebecca@stylemagazines.com.au

ADVERTISING TEAM

Valentina Trifunov
Senior Account Manager
Mobile: 0418 516 548
Email: valentina@stylemagazines.com.au

Kelly Beasley
Senior Account Manager
Mobile: 0421 256 248
Email: kellyb@stylemagazines.com.au

Lisa Cameron
Senior Account Manager
Mobile: 0433 363 308
Email: lisa@stylemagazines.com.au

Rhonda Baker
Sales Admin
Mobile: 0413 834 297
Email: rhonda@stylemagazines.com.au

DIGITAL

Dinushka Gunasekara
Journalist
Email: dinushka@stylemagazines.com.au

Astrid Taemets
Journalist
Email: astrid@stylemagazines.com.au

Melissa Myrteza
Social Media Coordinator
Email: melissa@stylemagazines.com.au

Olivia Ashworth
Social Media Assistant
Email: olivia@stylemagazines.com.au 

EDITORIAL

Fiona Williams
Deputy Editor
Email: fiona@stylemagazines.com.au

DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Email: artroom@stylemagazines.com.au

Sophie Caldwell
Senior Designer
Email: sophiec@stylemagazines.com.au

Bridget Whiteway
Senior Designer
Email: bridget@stylemagazines.com.au

Corrina Louise
Photographer
Email: corrina@stylemagazines.com.au

CONTENT MARKETING

Courtney Frank
Content Manager
Email: courtney@stylemagazines.com.au

Anna Wall
Journalist
Email: anna@stylemagazines.com.au

Angelica Silva
Journalist
Email: angelica@stylemagazines.com.au

Max Heaton
Retail Liaison + Videographer
Email: max@stylemagazines.com.au

Bethan Warrior
Creative Assistant
Email: bethan@stylemagazines.com.au